Skip2Bfit CD

  • £ 10.00

This brand new Skip2Bfit CD has twenty five tracks of music all timed for two minutes with motivating voice overs. Between each track is 1 minute of heart beat. The tracks can be used to measure your 2 Minute Skip2Bfit Challenge skip. The tracks are as follows:-

    Made Famous by
1 Eye of the Tiger Survivor
2 17 ( Tchami Remix)  MK
3 Dancing On My Own (Tiesta Remix) Calum Scott
4 Glitterball Sigma Feat. Ella Henderson
5 When Love Takes Over David Guetta Feat. Kelly Rowland
6 Rather Be clean Bandit Feat.Jess Glynne
7 Feel (Remix) Robbie Williams
8 Hung Up Madonna
9 We Found Love Rhianna Feat Calvin Harris
10 Wake Me Up Avicii
11 Lola's Theme The Shapeshifters
12 How Deep Is Your Love Calvin Harris + Disciples
13 Keeping the Dream Alive ( Remix) Freiheit
14 You Don't Know Me Jax Jones Feat. Rayr
15 Real Love ( Tough Love Remix) Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne
16  Put 'Em High StoneBridge Feat. Therese
17 Where the Streets Have No Name (Remix) U2
18 Rolling in the Deep Adele
19 I'm So Excited The Pointer Sisters
20 Pump It Up! Danzel
21 Pjanoo Eric Prydz
22 A Little Less Conversation Elvis vs JXL
23  Thinking Out Loud ( Remix) Ed Sheeran
24 Titanium David Guetta Feat. S
25 Kickstart ( Wideboys Stadium Remix) Example